WATCH: Ms. Cagayan de Oro 2016 Press and Public Presentation

Who among the 12 candidates will get the title as “Ms. Cagayan de Oro 2016”?

Here are the official candidates of Ms. Cagayan de Oro 2016.

01. Sherlyn Doloriel – Brgy. Lapasan
02. Rendy Mae Castrodes – Brgy. 14
03. Christian Faith Pagote – Brgy. Bugo
04. Ana Monica Tan – Brgy. Carmen
05. Toni Rose Guillermo – Brgy. 32
06. Jean Isabel Tan – Brgy. Kauswagan
07. Donita Lumapay – Brgy. Lapasan
08. Alan Marie Agot – Brgy. Patag
09. Angeliza Navajo – Brgy Lumbia
10. Geraldine Sario – Brgy. Carmen
11. Karla Estorba – Brgy. Nazareth
12. Christine Cubero – Brgy. 23


The public and press presentation was held at SM City Cagayan de Oro last June 26, 2016. The event was graced by Ms. Cagayan de Oro 2015  Charinna Gamaya Barros, the City Tourism and Regional Offices, the Press and Bloggers and of course the families and supporters of the candidates. Dylanna Bax, Ms. CDO 2015 1st Runner-up hosted the event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.