CdeO Commemorative Stamp Unveiled and Launched

City Councilor Ian Mark Q. Nacaya and Philpost Area Director Ms. Nimia S. Acebes jointly unveiled the CdeO Commemorative Stamp and the Souvenir Frame, September 26, 2012, at the Limketkai Center. Looking on are Miss Kagay-an 2012 Greanne Trisha Mendoza , Tourism Board Chair Ms. Rhia Rita Abalos , Councilor Juan Sia , and DOT Director Catalino Chan , all of whom also witnessed the Signing of the First Day Cover, together with Ms. Amor Aguilar  and Mr. Cayetano Pacana (picture below, right).   CIOPHOTO


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.